WAHL CLIPPER CORPORATION / USA

Leo J. Wahl invented the electric hairstyling appliance in 1919. Ever since, the Wahl Clipper Corporation, Sterling/IL (USA) has been the global leader in the area of hair styling appliances for professional stylists and home use.

Wahl GmbH - Wahl Global

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

Today, with over 2,200 employees around the world, the Wahl Clipper Corporation continues the work which Leo J. Wahl first initiated 97 years ago. Our products are sold in over 165 countries around the world. We have 5 global production facilities and sales offices in 8 countries.

We at Wahl are proud of the outstanding achievements of the past and the remarkable number of pioneering innovations which we are now producing for the global market, and we will continue to create these in future.

WAHL CLIPPER CORPORATION / USA

Im Jahre 1919 hat Leo J. Wahl die elektrische Haarschneidemaschine erfunden. Seitdem ist die Wahl Clipper Corporation, Sterling/IL (USA) führend im Bereich Haarschneidemaschinen für Friseure und Heimbedarf.

Wahl GmbH - Wahl Global

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

Heute, mit weltweit über 2.200 Angestellten, führt die Wahl Clipper Corporation das Werk von Leo J. Wahl fort, das er vor 97 Jahren ins Leben gerufen hat. Unsere Produkte werden weltweit in über 165 Ländern vertrieben. Wir verfügen über 5 globale Produktionsstätten sowie Verkaufsbüros in 8 Ländern.

Bei Wahl sind wir stolz auf die hervorragenden Leistungen der Vergangenheit sowie auf die bemerkenswerte Zahl von bahnbrechenden Innovationen, die wir jetzt und in Zukunft für den globalen Markt schaffen werden.